Department of Mathematics

Departmental Student Council 2019-20

S. No	Name of the	Course and Year	Position in
	Student		council
1.	Sanya Gupta	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics III year	President
2.	Tripti Sharma	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics II year	Vice President
3	Bhawna Goswami	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics III year	Treasurer
4	Priya Singh	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics II year	Secretary
5	Khushboo Jain	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics I year	Joint Secretary
6	Archie Singhal	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics III year	Technical head
7	Pooja Sharma	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics III year	Cultural Head
8	Geetika Bisht	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics II year	Technical team
9	Deepanshi	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics I year	Technical Team
10	Alisha Ali	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics II year	Cultural Team
11	Mitali Mittal	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics I year	Cultural Team
12	Kirti Baryah	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics III year	Class Representative
13	Shalini Kumari	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics II year	Class Representative
14	Ilma	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics I year	Class Representative